Beginning :)

Finally a blog of my own 🙂 every time I saw blogs of my friends I was intrigued to start my own too..

N its funny when I think what I thought would be my first blog (no no please don’t ask me what it was :p)

I m thinking of dedicating dis blog to my all time favorite activity on net 🙂 *Stumbling* 🙂

I was one of those people who love to sit at home n Google or stumble away rather than going out partying :p well sum call me boring but I have an unbreakable connection with my bed 😉 so cant leave it n go..

Apart from dis I also love reading n of course music 🙂 🙂

So this blog is going to be a mix of all my interest, ranging from books to gardening 🙂 it wud jus be random things I pick up and anything I cum across now n den online and hopefully my own additions in future.

Would be updating soon 🙂

Have a great day.

Cya fellas!!

Leave a Reply

