Organised Me ;)

Hey guys 🙂 Hope your day was as awesum as mine 🙂 loads of junk eating n shopping for me today 🙂 🙂 going out wid my frnd Vartika is always an experience (hugs to her). 


If you ever ask any of my friends to describe me, I wont be surprised to know that they mentioned my habit of being organised as to being “paranoid” about it. :p (well I always take it as a compliment 😉 ). For me being organised is like breathing :p I get a mental satifaction in knowing where all my things are, cleanliness of course comes with it 😀


So I though why not leak a few of my secrets here 🙂 its just a tiny bit info I came across long way back and it really helped me. Its from a website called www.greatist.com, which is a health and fitness source for young n savvy people, that means US 🙂 


So I will straight ahead go and tell you little tit-bits and hope that it would come useful to you 🙂 

Isn’t it fun 🙂 well according to me, nothing is more relaxing than having an organised and systematic EVERYTHING :p but then that me 🙂 hope it was handy.

Until next time 🙂

Gudnite 🙂

Leave a Reply

